Channel Schedule*

Use this form to search the television schedule for the Seventh-day Adventist channels broadcasting on Galaxy 19. Select the channels you are interested in, optionally filter by the title of the show or series or name of the speaker, enter a date and time range. You can also select "Compact Table" to see a condensed schedule or "List" for a simplified view.

Channels
ShowSpeakerSeries
Date RangeTime Range
ViewTime Zone

Wednesday - October 18, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Thursday - October 19, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Friday - October 20, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Saturday - October 21, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Sunday - October 22, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Monday - October 23, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Tuesday - October 24, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Saturday - October 28, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Sunday - October 29, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Friday - December 1, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Saturday - December 2, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Sunday - December 3, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above