Seventh-day Adventist Satellite

Channel Schedule*

Use this form to search the television schedule for the Seventh-day Adventist channels broadcasting on Galaxy 19. Select the channels you are interested in, optionally filter by the title of the show or series or name of the speaker, enter a date and time range. You can also select "Compact Table" to see a condensed schedule or "List" for a simplified view.

Channels
ShowSpeakerSeries
Date RangeTime Range
ViewTime Zone

Sunday - August 20, 2017

Dare to Dream
  • 1:30pmFor Guys Only - #4 - Men Are From Mars (Brandon Dent, Colin King, William Lee, Muta Mwenya)
  • 10:30pmFor Guys Only - #4 - Men Are From Mars (Brandon Dent, Colin King, William Lee, Muta Mwenya)

Monday - August 21, 2017

Dare to Dream
  • 1:30pmFor Guys Only - #5 - The Norm Of Hypergamy (Brandon Dent, Colin King, William Lee, Muta Mwenya)
  • 10:30pmFor Guys Only - #5 - The Norm Of Hypergamy (Brandon Dent, Colin King, William Lee, Muta Mwenya)

Tuesday - August 22, 2017

Dare to Dream
  • 1:30pmFor Guys Only - #6 - Divorce (Brandon Dent, Colin King, William Lee, Muta Mwenya)
  • 10:30pmFor Guys Only - #6 - Divorce (Brandon Dent, Colin King, William Lee, Muta Mwenya)

Wednesday - August 23, 2017

Dare to Dream
  • 1:30pmFor Guys Only - #7 - Parenting Urban Children (Brandon Dent, Colin King, William Lee, Muta Mwenya)
  • 10:30pmFor Guys Only - #7 - Parenting Urban Children (Brandon Dent, Colin King, William Lee, Muta Mwenya)

Thursday - August 24, 2017

Dare to Dream
  • 1:30pmFor Guys Only - #8 - Mentoring Urban Youth (Brandon Dent, Colin King, William Lee, Muta Mwenya)

Friday - August 25, 2017

Dare to Dream
  • 1:30pmFor Guys Only - #9 - Ministering To Urban Youth (Brandon Dent, Colin King, William Lee, Muta Mwenya)

Saturday - August 26, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Sunday - August 27, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Monday - August 28, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Tuesday - August 29, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Wednesday - August 30, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Thursday - August 31, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Friday - December 1, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Saturday - December 2, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Sunday - December 3, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Monday - December 4, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Tuesday - December 5, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Wednesday - December 6, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

* Channel listings obtained programmically by an automated script run each night. Listings may also be edited to improve consistency between the different channels. Links to watch or purchase are also added in an attempt to improve this resource. Not everything on this site is reviewed and the information and links on this site are therefore not guaranteed to be correct.