Seventh-day Adventist Satellite

Channel Schedule*

Use this form to search the television schedule for the Seventh-day Adventist channels broadcasting on Galaxy 19. Select the channels you are interested in, optionally filter by the title of the show or series or name of the speaker, enter a date and time range. You can also select "Compact Table" to see a condensed schedule or "List" for a simplified view.

Channels
ShowSpeakerSeries
Date RangeTime Range
ViewTime Zone

Sunday - January 20, 2019

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Monday - January 21, 2019

3ABN Proclaim!
LLBN His Word

Tuesday - January 22, 2019

3ABN Proclaim!

Wednesday - January 23, 2019

3ABN Proclaim!
LLBN His Word

Thursday - January 24, 2019

3ABN Proclaim!
  • 1:00amRevelation Speaks Peace The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse (Shawn Boonstra)

Friday - January 25, 2019

3ABN Proclaim!
LLBN His Word

Saturday - January 26, 2019

3ABN Proclaim!
LLBN His Word

Sunday - January 27, 2019

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Monday - January 28, 2019

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Tuesday - January 29, 2019

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Thursday - January 31, 2019

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Sunday - December 1, 2019

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Monday - December 2, 2019

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Tuesday - December 3, 2019

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Wednesday - December 4, 2019

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

* Channel listings obtained programmically by an automated script run each night. Listings may also be edited to improve consistency between the different channels. Links to watch or purchase are also added in an attempt to improve this resource. Not everything on this site is reviewed and the information and links on this site are therefore not guaranteed to be correct.