Seventh-day Adventist Satellite

Channel Schedule*

Use this form to search the television schedule for the Seventh-day Adventist channels broadcasting on Galaxy 19. Select the channels you are interested in, optionally filter by the title of the show or series or name of the speaker, enter a date and time range. You can also select "Compact Table" to see a condensed schedule or "List" for a simplified view.

Channels
ShowSpeakerSeries
Date RangeTime Range
ViewTime Zone

Thursday - June 21, 2018

Proclaim!
  • 3:00amLife Discovery Series Battle Beyond The Stars (Jim Reinking)

Friday - June 22, 2018

Proclaim!
  • 3:00amLife Discovery Series Revelation's Cosmic Warrior (Jim Reinking)

Saturday - June 23, 2018

Proclaim!
  • 3:00amLife Discovery Series The Day The Earth Stands Still (Jim Reinking)

Sunday - June 24, 2018

Proclaim!
  • 3:00amLife Discovery Series The Great Escape (Jim Reinking)

Monday - June 25, 2018

Proclaim!
  • 3:00amLife Discovery Series Revelation's Millennial Reign (Jim Reinking)

Tuesday - June 26, 2018

Proclaim!
  • 3:00amLife Discovery Series An Ancient Cosmic Code Rediscovered (Jim Reinking)

Wednesday - June 27, 2018

Proclaim!
  • 3:00amLife Discovery Series A Shocking Discovery From The Garden Of Eden (Jim Reinking)

Thursday - June 28, 2018

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Friday - June 29, 2018

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Saturday - June 30, 2018

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

* Channel listings obtained programmically by an automated script run each night. Listings may also be edited to improve consistency between the different channels. Links to watch or purchase are also added in an attempt to improve this resource. Not everything on this site is reviewed and the information and links on this site are therefore not guaranteed to be correct.