Seventh-day Adventist Satellite

Channel Schedule*

Use this form to search the television schedule for the Seventh-day Adventist channels broadcasting on Galaxy 19. Select the channels you are interested in, optionally filter by the title of the show or series or name of the speaker, enter a date and time range. You can also select "Compact Table" to see a condensed schedule or "List" for a simplified view.

Channels
ShowSpeakerSeries
Date RangeTime Range
ViewTime Zone

Thursday - August 24, 2017

3ABN Kids
  • 3:00pmEstrellitas de Jesús - #53 - Una Hermosa Promesa: La Venida del Salvador (Colette Rosado, Eunice Vila, Raúl Vila)

Friday - August 25, 2017

3ABN Kids
  • 7:00pmEstrellitas de Jesús - #54 - Empezando de Nuevo (Colette Rosado, Eunice Vila, Raúl Vila)

Saturday - August 26, 2017

3ABN Kids
  • 3:00pmEstrellitas de Jesús - #55 - Dios Envía su Ángel (Colette Rosado, Eunice Vila, Raúl Vila)

Sunday - August 27, 2017

3ABN Kids
  • 3:00pmEstrellitas de Jesús - #56 - Una Promesa llena de Colores (Colette Rosado, Eunice Vila, Raúl Vila)

Monday - August 28, 2017

3ABN Kids
  • 7:00pmEstrellitas de Jesús - #57 - Torre de Babel (Colette Rosado, Eunice Vila, Raúl Vila)

Tuesday - August 29, 2017

3ABN Kids
  • 3:00pmEstrellitas de Jesús - #58 - Abraham deja su Tierra (Colette Rosado, Eunice Vila, Raúl Vila)

Wednesday - August 30, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Thursday - August 31, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Friday - December 1, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Saturday - December 2, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Sunday - December 3, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Monday - December 4, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Tuesday - December 5, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Wednesday - December 6, 2017

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

* Channel listings obtained programmically by an automated script run each night. Listings may also be edited to improve consistency between the different channels. Links to watch or purchase are also added in an attempt to improve this resource. Not everything on this site is reviewed and the information and links on this site are therefore not guaranteed to be correct.