Seventh-day Adventist Satellite

Channel Schedule*

Use this form to search the television schedule for the Seventh-day Adventist channels broadcasting on Galaxy 19. Select the channels you are interested in, optionally filter by the title of the show or series or name of the speaker, enter a date and time range. You can also select "Compact Table" to see a condensed schedule or "List" for a simplified view.

Channels
ShowSpeakerSeries
Date RangeTime Range
ViewTime Zone

Tuesday - August 14, 2018

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Wednesday - August 15, 2018

Show listings before 7:00am
LLBN His Word
  • 7:00amVictory in Jesus/Power of Cross/Inspired by HS
Show listings after 10:00pm

Thursday - August 16, 2018

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Friday - August 17, 2018

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Saturday - August 18, 2018

Show listings before 7:00am
LLBN His Word
  • 7:00amVictory in Jesus/Power of Cross/Inspired by HS
Show listings after 10:00pm

Sunday - August 19, 2018

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Monday - August 20, 2018

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Tuesday - August 21, 2018

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Wednesday - August 22, 2018

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Thursday - August 23, 2018

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Friday - August 24, 2018

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

Saturday - August 25, 2018

Sorry, no listings are available at this time. Please modify your search in the form above

* Channel listings obtained programmically by an automated script run each night. Listings may also be edited to improve consistency between the different channels. Links to watch or purchase are also added in an attempt to improve this resource. Not everything on this site is reviewed and the information and links on this site are therefore not guaranteed to be correct.